PowerSchool Parent Login Information 

Parent Login:  Help Video    Help pdf document    


Play it Forward


School Lunch Charging Policy 

2012 Annual Financial Report

Adult Fitness April Calendar

Annual Performance Report


Delaware Community
School Corporation


Summer 2014 LatchKey

 Information and Registration

Parent Handbook



Pay for Breakfast and Lunch Online

No fee to sign up.  Click the link below.


Click Food Service at left for menus